Houston Rockets

NOVEMBER

TEAM VS OPPONENT TIME (ET)

Sat, Nov 9

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS Los Angeles clippers 8:00 PM

Mon, Nov 11

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS Toronto raptors 8:00 PM

Wed, Nov 13

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS Philadelphia 76ers 7:00 PM

Thu, Nov 14

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS New York Knicks 8:00 PM

Sat, Nov 16

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS Denver nuggets 8:00 PM

Tue, Nov 19

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS Boston Celtics 8:00 PM

Wed, Nov 20

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS Dallas mavericks 9:30 PM

Sat, Nov 23

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS Minnesota Timberwolves 8:00 PM

Mon, Nov 25

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS Memphis grizzlies 8:00 PM

Wed, Nov 27

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS Atlanta hawks 8:00 PM

Fri, Nov 29

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS Brooklyn nets 8:00 PM

Sat, Nov 30

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS San Antonio spurs 8:30 PM

DECEMBER

TEAM VS OPPONENT TIME (ET)

Mon, Dec 2

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS Utah jazz 9:00 PM

Wed, Dec 4

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS Phoenix suns 8:00 PM

Fri, Dec 6

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS Golden State warriors 8:00 PM

Sun, Dec 8

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS Orlando magic 7:00 PM

Thu, Dec 12

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS Portland trail blazers 10:30 PM

Fri, Dec 13

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS Golden State warriors 10:30 PM

Sun, Dec 15

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS Sacramento kings 6:00 PM

Wed, Dec 18

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS Chicago bulls 9:30 PM

Fri, Dec 20

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS Indiana pacers 8:00 PM

Sat, Dec 21

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS Detroit pistons 7:30 PM

Mon, Dec 23

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS Dallas mavericks 8:00 PM

Wed, Dec 25

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS San Antonio spurs 8:00 PM

Thu, Dec 26

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS Memphis grizzlies 8:00 PM

Sat, Dec 28

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS New Orleans pelicans 8:00 PM

Sun, Dec 29

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS Oklahoma City thunder 7:00 PM

Tue, Dec 31

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS Sacramento kings 7:00 PM

JANUARY

TEAM VS OPPONENT TIME (ET)

Fri, Jan 3

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS New York Knicks 8:00 PM

Wed, Jan 8

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS Los Angeles Lakers 9:30 PM

Fri, Jan 10

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS Atlanta hawks 7:30 PM

Sat, Jan 11

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS Washington wizards 7:00 PM

Mon, Jan 13

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS Boston Celtics 7:30 PM

Wed, Jan 15

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS New Orleans pelicans 8:00 PM

Thu, Jan 16

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS Oklahoma City thunder 9:30 PM

Sat, Jan 18

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS Milwaukee bucks 8:00 PM

Mon, Jan 20

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS Portland trail blazers 8:00 PM

Wed, Jan 22

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS Sacramento kings 8:00 PM

Fri, Jan 24

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS Memphis grizzlies 8:00 PM

Sat, Jan 25

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS Memphis grizzlies 8:00 PM

Tue, Jan 28

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS San Antonio spurs 8:00 PM

Wed, Jan 29

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS Dallas mavericks 8:30 PM

FEBRUARY

TEAM VS OPPONENT TIME (ET)

Sat, Feb 1

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS Cleveland cavaliers 8:00 PM

Wed, Feb 5

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS Phoenix suns 8:00 PM

Sat, Feb 8

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS Milwaukee bucks 8:30 PM

Mon, Feb 10

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS Minnesota Timberwolves 8:00 PM

Wed, Feb 12

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS Washington wizards 8:00 PM

Wed, Feb 19

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS Los Angeles Lakers 10:30 PM

Thu, Feb 20

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS Golden Statewarriors 10:30 PM

Sun, Feb 23

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS Phoenix suns 8:00 PM

Tue, Feb 25

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS Sacramento kings 10:00 PM

Wed, Feb 26

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS Los Angeles clippers 10:30 PM

MARCH

TEAM VS OPPONENT TIME (ET)

Sat, Mar 1

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS Detroit pistons 8:00 PM

Tue, Mar 4

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS Miami heat 8:00 PM

Wed, Mar 5

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS Orlando magic 7:00 PM

Fri, Mar 7

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS Indiana pacers 9:30 PM

Sun, Mar 9

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS Portland trail blazers 7:00 PM

Tue, Mar 11

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS Oklahoma City thunder 8:00 PM

Thu, Mar 13

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS Chicago bulls 7:00 PM

Sun, Mar 16

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS Miami heat 3:30 PM

Mon, Mar 17

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS Utah jazz 8:00 PM

Thu, Mar 20

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS Minnesota Timberwolves 8:00 PM

Sat, Mar 22

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS Cleveland cavaliers 7:30 PM

Mon, Mar 24

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS Charlotte bobcats 7:00 PM

Thu, Mar 27

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS Philadelphia 76ers 8:00 PM

Sat, Mar 29

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS Los Angeles clippers 8:00 PM

APRIL

TEAM VS OPPONENT TIME (ET)

Tue, Apr 1

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS Brooklyn nets 8:00 PM

Wed, Apr 2

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS Toronto raptors 7:00 PM

Fri, Apr 4

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS Oklahoma City thunder 9:30 PM

Sun, Apr 6

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS Denver nuggets 7:00 PM

Tue, Apr 8

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS Los Angeles Lakers 10:30 PM

Wed, Apr 9

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS Denver nuggets 9:00 PM

Fri, Apr 11

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS Minnesota Timberwolves 8:00 PM

Sat, Apr 12

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS New Orleans pelicans 8:00 PM

Mon, Apr 14

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS San Antonio spurs 8:00 PM

Wed, Apr 16

Houston Rockets Houston Rockets VS New Orleans pelicans 8:00 PM